Upcoming Events

  1. HSPT Prep Classes 2021

    • Sat, Jan 12, 2019 - Sun, Jan 24, 2021

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  2. 2019 Alumni Locker Room

    • Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - Thu, Dec 31, 2020

    • SMCHS Football Office
      , , California

  3. 2020-2021 SMCHS Mothers Club Registration

    • Wed, Jul 1, 2020 - Tue, Jun 29, 2021

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  4. Boys Soccer Student Directory Sale

    • Thu, Aug 27, 2020 - Mon, May 31, 2021

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  5. Football Advertisements 2020-21

    • Tue, Sep 15, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  6. Chick-fil-A - November 30

    • Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  7. Poke Bowlz - November 30

    • Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  8. Hanna's - December 1

    • Tue, Dec 1, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  9. Piccolino's - December 1

    • Tue, Dec 1, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  10. Junior Retreat: Unstoppable

    • Wed, Dec 2, 2020, 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

    • SMCHS Gym
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  11. Chik-fil-A - December 3

    • Thu, Dec 3, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  12. Poke Bowlz - December 3

    • Thu, Dec 3, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  13. Hanna's - December 4

    • Fri, Dec 4, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  14. Piccolino's - December 4

    • Fri, Dec 4, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  15. 12th Man Annual Football Fundraiser

    • Sat, Dec 5, 2020, 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    • Coto Valley Country Club
      23331 Vía Venado, Coto de Caza, California

  16. Cozy Christmas- Blanket Making Service Project for Dale Junior High School

    • Thu, Dec 10, 2020, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  17. 2020 Mothers Club Christmas Tea

    • Fri, Dec 11, 2020, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    • Montage Studio
      South Coast Highway, Laguna Beach, California

  18. Girls Basketball Youth Summer Camps 2021

    • Wed, Jun 23, 2021 - Thu, Jul 15, 2021

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California

  19. Swimming High School Camp 2021

    • Mon, Jul 12, 2021 - Thu, Jul 15, 2021

    • Santa Margarita Catholic High School
      22062 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, California